Some motivation by way of Pinterest! These all make me think a little bit.

This is pretty much what I think every single morning, or at least the days when I actually go workout (and yes, I know rest days are good).

Source: weheartit.com via Amanda on Pinterest

 

 

 

I usually hate these posters but this one kind of speaks to me:

 

 

 

This makes me feel good about having goals:

 

 

 

This one covers a lot of things:

 

 

 

This one reminds me of the past, in a way that motivates me for the future. I am doing this so I can be in great shape when we get pregnant and so that I can be a healthy role model for my children:

 

 

 

I often say that exercise is what I use in replacement of any type of mental health medication…it really does work:

 

 

 

And to end for today…one last truthful thought:

