My plan for the holidays (since I have 2 weeks off) is to exercise every single day except for Christmas Day and New Years Day.  I will do some form of exercise, be it hot yoga, Body Attack, weights or a session with my trainer every day except for those two days. So, starting  a little early, as of the 20th of December, right up until January 8th, I will only take two days off.

This is my plan for my body for those 20 days…:)  I think I can do it!  And somehow writing it down here means I might actually feel more accountable for it.  The plan looks like this:

  • 20 – 20 minute of intervals on the treadmill and weights
  • 21 – hot yoga
  • 22 – hot yoga
  • 23 – hot yoga
  • 24 – Body Attack
  • 25 – rest
  • 26 – 20 minutes of intervals on the treadmill and weights
  • 27 – personal training
  • 28 – hot yoga
  • 29 – 5k run on the treadmill and ab work
  • 30 – hot yoga
  • 31 – Body Attack
  • 1 – rest
  • 2 –  20 minutes of intervals on the treadmill and weights
  • 3 – hot yoga
  • 4 – hot yoga
  • 5 – Body Combat
  • 6 – hot yoga
  • 7 – Body Attack
  • 8 – hot yoga

I will not be one pound heavier on January 8th than I am today. I am determined to make it through this season. And still eat!

